gigs

If you fancy catching a gig at a venue near you, then you have come to the right place!! We keep all of our up-to-date gigs listed on this page. If you do pop along to one, please don't be afraid to come up and say "hello"!! We do our best to talk to as many people as we can before and after a gig but unfortunately, we do have to set up, sound check and pack down during the course of an evening so it's not always possible to get drawn into long conversations. Please don't be offended by this, it is just one of those important elements of gigging. However, once we have finished all of those chores, we are more than happy to chat and have a drink.

 

If you are a venue and are interested in booking the band to play, or you have an event approaching and are interested in booking the band, please don't hesitate to contact us.

January

Friday 12th January 2018John Gandy's

February

Friday 2nd February 2018The Mount Pleasant
Friday 16th February 2018John Gandy's

March


Friday 2nd March 2018The Rod & Line
Saturday 3rd March 2018The Mount Pleasant
Friday 9th March 2018Kitty O Hanlons
Saturday 10th March 2018The Wheelers

April

Sunday 1st April 2018ROCKFEST - Crash Manor
Friday 13th April 2018The Mount Pleasant
Saturday 14th April 2018City Social Club
Friday 27th April 2018The Three Crowns

May

Saturday 5th May 2018Kitty O Hanlons
Sunday 6th May 2018The Wheelers
Friday 11th May 2018John Gandy's
Saturday 12th May 2018The Navy Inn
Friday 18th May 2018The Mount Pleasant

June

Friday 1st June 2018The Three Crowns
Friday 29th June 2018Kitty O Hanlons